Staff List

General Manager: Emily Hawkins, ehawkins@SDE.com

 

Editorial

Publisher: Dan Tobin, dtobin@stenhouse.com

Managing Editor for Literacy: Bill Varner, wvarner@stenhouse.com

Acquisitions and Development Editor for Literacy: Maureen Barbieri, mbarbieri@stenhouse.com

Acquisitions and Development Editor for Literacy: Terry Thompson, tthompson@stenhouse.com

Acquisitions and Development Editor for Math & Science: Tracy Zager, tzager@stenhouse.com

Acquisitions and Development Editor: Kassia Wedekind, kwedekind@stenhouse.com

Consulting Editor for Special Projects: Toby Gordon, tgordon@stenhouse.com

 

Marketing

Vice President of Marketing: Faye LaCasse, flacasse@stenhouse.com

Marketing Operations Manager: Stephanie Turner, sturner@stenhouse.com

Content Marketing Manager: Jill Backman, jbackman@stenhouse.com

Marketing Manager: Lisa Sullivan, lsullivan@stenhouse.com 

Video Editor: Nate Butler, nbutler@stenhouse.com

Marketing Project Manager: Linda Fluhr, lfuhr@SDE.com

Digital & eMarketing Specialist: Rachelle LeBlanc, rleblanc@stenhouse.com

Event Coordinator/Sales Support: Carly Daubach, cdaubach@stenhouse.com 

 

Operations

Operations/Customer Service Manager: Elaine Cyr, ecyr@stenhouse.com

Customer Service Associate: Sandra Greenfield, sgreenfield@stenhouse.com

 

Production

Senior Production Manager: Jay Kilburn, jkilburn@stenhouse.com

Senior Editorial Production Manager: Stephanie Levy, slevy@stenhouse.com

Senior Production Editor: Lynne Costa, lcosta@stenhouse.com

Production Editor: Amanda Bondi, abondi@stenhouse.com

Production Assistant: Shannon St. Peter, sstpeter@stenhouse.com

 

Sales

Educational Resource Specialist: Karen Belanger, kbelanger@stenhouse.com

Partnership Development Coordinator & PD Sales: Maryanna Baker, mbaker@stenhouse.com

 

Professional Development

PD Specialist: Leah Coombs, lcoombs@stenhouse.com

PD Specialist: Erica Gallo, egallo@stenhouse.com

PD Specialist: Noele Antonelli-Faccidomo, nfaccidomo@stenhouse.com 

Your questions or comments are always welcome: customerservice@stenhouse.com